1. ISO 9001 quality system certification.

The role of the certification is to establish a quality assurance system from product design to after-sales service. To monitor the quality system, so as to ensure the quality of the product, user satisfaction.

Through the certification, to achieve the internationally recognized quality system and the modern level of enterprise management.

All the certified enterprises have reached the international standards in the integration of management systems. Which shows that the enterprises can continuously and steadily provide customers with expected and satisfactory qualified products.

2. ISO 14001 environmental management system certification.

ISO14001 certification is applicable to any organization, including enterprises, enterprises and related government units. The certification can prove that the organization has reached the international level in environmental management. And can ensure that the control of various pollutants in the processes, products and activities of the enterprise meets the relevant requirements, which helps the enterprise to establish a good social image.

3. Eu CE certification.

The CE mark is a security mark that is regarded as the manufacturer’s passport to open and enter the European market. All products with “CE certification” logo can be sold in each member country of the eu without meeting the requirements of each member country, thus realizing the free circulation of goods within the eu member states.

4. API certification.

API standards mainly define the performance of equipment, and sometimes include design and process specifications. The areas of standard development include oil production, refining, measurement, transportation, marketing, safety and fire protection, and environmental regulations.

5. SIL safety integrity level certification.

6. Fire test certification. API607.

7. ATEX explosion proof certification.